"Weird Al" Yankovic ‎– The Official Music Of "Weird Al" Yankovic


Label:Rock'n'Roll Records ‎– C25Y0103
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Comedy, Parody, Pop Rock
Media: NM
Sleeve: EX,No obi

A1     Eat It     
A2     Midnight Star     
A3     The Check's In The Mail     
A4     Buckingham Blues     
A5     Nature Trail To Hell     
B1     Eat It (Without Vocals)     
B2     I'll Be Mellow When I'm Dead     
B3     Buy Me A Condo     
B4     Mr. Frump In The Iron Lung     
B5     I Lost On Jeopardy (Long Version)