De La Soul ‎– 3 Feet High And Rising


Label:Tommy Boy ‎– TBVL 1019
Series:Tommy Boy 20th Anniversary Series –
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Genre:Hip Hop
Media: VG+
Sleeve: EX

A1     Intro
A2     The Magic Number     
A3     Change In Speak     
A4     Cool Breeze On The Rocks     
A5     Can U Keep A Secret?
A6     Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)
A7     Ghetto Thang     
A8     Transmitting Live From Mars     
A9     Eye Know     
A10     Take It Off     
A11     A Little Bit Of Soap     
A12     Tread Water     
B1     Say No Go     
B2     Do As De La Does     
B3     Plug Tunin' (Last Chance To Comprehend)
B4     Da La Orgee     
B5     Buddy
B6     Description
B7     Me Myself And I     
B8     This Is A Recording 4 Living In A Full Time Era (L.I.F.E.)     
B9     I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)     
B10     D.A.I.S.Y. Age     
B11     Potholes In My Lawn